This is Going to Take Some Time to Figure Out

This is what happens when I let my blog go for a YEAR . . . Can’t figure out how to add pictures and format them . .  everything is different. So I have some pictures of our Sunday brunch at Essex. I have a great picture of my birthday presents from Rachel and Hannah . . . and I dug up the picture from last year when my hair was short. I wanted to post them. I definitely think I like more hair.

MORE HAIR covers MORE FACE. I like it.

Well Drew just called and he’s on his way home so I’m going to make some dinner. Nothing exciting to write. No time, tired but need to keep it going.  For now, you’ll have to sign on to Instagram to see a pic or two of yesterday!

Look for me as sallymaxwell on Instagram!

 

Leave a comment

April 22, 2013 · 7:58 pm

Leave a Reply

