If I wasn’t so tired, I could be rich

Dammit, I waited too long! I know there was a story behind this title. Apparently I wrote this on August 12 at 12:25 am. Now I have no clue what it’s all about. Oh well, maybe I should just use it and move on. . . probably something I read.

August 12th, that’s 3 days ago. And I have no idea what the above title is referring too.

Okay, so how about some pictures?

Years ago Pam came over with an old red and rusty chair. She said it was her dad’s and she didn’t want to throw it out. She thought it would look good in my garden. Hmm, whatever. The chair was hidden behind a tree in my garden for years. But then I had the old shed ripped down and replaced with a nice new one . . . and so the chair stuck out like a sore thumb — a dirty, rusty one, at that.

So today I will post pictures of the rebirth of the old red rusty chair:

Aww, how pretty!!!!

Tomorrow: maybe some pics of my pepper plant!

Leave a comment

Filed under Empty nesting, Food, Gardening, Long Island Living

Leave a Reply

