Hey, Does This Make Me a Cougar?

Cougar seeking men is the end hub where quality cougar wman seeking for a perfeccougar dating meets, share knowledge and experience about dating younger men

Nope, a 5 1/2  year difference in age between me and my stud hub, does not a cougar make! Thank goodness I realized that before I signed on to the website to share knowledge and experience about dating my young hub.

Hannah came home to help me cook for Passover. This morning I was about to check my gmail account to see if Hannah was signed on when there was a knock at the door. “Damn, who is it now? Someone trying to sell us something? Or maybe someone asking for a donation . . . or . . . or . . . .

It’s not a solicitor, it’s HANNAH!” Drew yells out in joy.

Soooo, yay, Hannah got a ride home with her friend Catherine and she was ready to  . . .  eat! Drew and I weren’t expecting her so early so we had already gobbled up all the bagels. After breakfast we got down to business. Made a vegetarian stuffed cabbage that’s pretty good-looking and tasty too. Made tons of haroset. Hannah was a bit heavy-handed with the Manischewitz. But hey, what else is there to do with it.

Tomorrow it’s going to be matzoh balls, the peeling of the eggs, and prepping veggies  for starters.

So we three (me, Drew, and Hannah) went out for dinner tonight. Before we left Drew and Hannah each had a strong bloody mary while I took a quick nap on the couch. Went for Indian at the New Chilli and Curry in Hicksville and it’s a good thing we didn’t know anybody there cause Drew and Hannah were giggling and poking each other trying to be sneaky about telling the waiter that it was my birthday. Finally after dinner and after the ice cream with the candle Hannah said, “Did you notice when I mentioned to the waiter it was your birthday?” The answer was, “Yes.”

Make a wish!

Told Drew  I thought I was too old to be a cougar and he needed to be younger. Apparently there needs to be at least a 10 year age difference. So here we are — sitting in the car after dinner — I have barely digested my age and Drew says, “You could be a grandcougar!

Leave a comment

Filed under Long Island Living

Leave a Reply

